Anime  

Crunchyroll Invites You to Tune In to the Following Anime Series Season Finale

The-Rising-of-the-Shield-Hero-Season-2-16-x-9-560x315 Crunchyroll Invites You to Tune In to the Following Anime Series Season Finale

©2021 Aneko Yusagi/KADOKAWA/Shield Hero S2 production committee

What You Need to Know:

    THE RISING OF THE SHIELD HERO SEASON 2 FINALE

    When: Wednesday, June 29, 2022 at 9:00 am ET / 6:00 am PT

    Where: Crunchyroll – crunchyroll.com/the-rising-of-the-shield-hero

    Watch The Rising of the Shield Hero Catch Up Trailer

    Subbed

    Dubbed

    About The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2

    Learning that people are hurting, Naofumi vows to fight. But before he can help, word comes that the Spirit Tortoise is free. Assembling Raphtalia and Filo, they uncover scary news—this was no accident. Someone deliberately unleashed the legendary beast!

    The Season 2 English Dub finale will premiere Wednesday, July 27 at 5:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm PT

Source: Official Press Release

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.